Odoo Implementation

Services   > Odoo implementation

Let us guide you through your digital transformation


01

Making contact

Use our formulaire de contact, ask us your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible to arrange a first meeting!

02

La découverte

Let's get to know each other! Your needs, your successes as well as your difficulties, we want to know everything in detail. This will be an opportunity to introduce ourselves and build a relationship of trust!

03

The prototype

Next step, we present you with a personalised prototype, on which we have worked beforehand, allowing you to project yourself in your new Odoo universe. This is an opportunity to learn more about your business processes.

04

The offer

Your business holds almost no secrets for us! This is the time to present you with the project approach best suited to your company, the one that best meets your functional, technical and budgetary expectations.

Once you have accepted the offer, your Odoo project can begin !

An agile methodology for an agile ERP

Preliminary study

Each company has its own specificities and during this phase, the Project Leader collects your requirements and your specificities. The number of sprints required for implementation and the project team to be put in place are then determined.

Implementation

For all our implementations, our consultants use an agile methodology, which means a high degree of flexibility as well as total listening and adjustment throughout the sprints. You are the main actor of the project.

Go-live

Following the implementation comes the Go-Live phase. In this phase, you start using the tools internally to manage your processes. On our side, we are always present and adjust the solution if needed.

Accompaniment

The assistance of the Project Leader is essential in this last phase. He or she will be of great help during the first few weeks of use to coach you or to make continuous improvements to your solution.

Start your digital transformation!

Implémentation Odoo

Services   > Implémentation Odoo

Laissez nous vous guider dans votre transformation digitale


01

La prise de contact

Utilisez notre formulaire de contact, posez nous vos questions et nous vous recontacterons le plus rapidement possible pour fixer un premier entretien !

02

La découverte

Apprenons à nous connaître ! Vos besoins, vos réussites ainsi que vos difficultés, nous voulons tout savoir dans les moindres détails. Ce sera l'occasion de nous présenter également et de construire une relation de confiance !

03

Le prototype

Prochaine étape, nous vous présentons un prototype personnalisé, sur lequel nous avons travaillé en amont, vous permettant de vous projeter dans votre nouvel univers Odoo. L'occasion d'en apprendre davantage sur vos processus métiers.

04

L'offre

Votre business n'a presque plus de secret pour nous ! C'est le moment de vous présenter l'approche projet la plus adaptée à votre entreprise, celle qui répond aux mieux à vos attentes fonctionnelles, techniques et budgétaires.

Lorsque vous aurez accepté l'offre, votre projet Odoo pourra démarrer

Une méthodologie agile pour un ERP agile

Étude préliminaire

Chaque entreprise a ses spécificités et lors de cette phase, le Project Leader recueille vos exigences et vos spécificités. Le nombre de sprints nécessaire à l'implémentation ainsi que l'équipe projet à mettre en place sont ainsi déterminés.

Implémentation

Pour toutes nos implémentations, nos consultants utilisent une méthodologie agile, ce qui signifie une grande flexibilité ainsi qu'une écoute totale et des ajustements tout au long des sprints. Vous êtes ainsi l'acteur principal du projet.

Go-live

À la suite de l'implémentation vient la phase du Go-Live. Cette étape est celle où vous commencez à utiliser l'outil en interne pour gérer les différents process. Lors de cette phase, nous sommes toujours présents et ajustons l'outil.

Accompagnement

L’assistance du Project Leader est primordiale dans cette dernière phase. Celui-ci sera d'une grande aide dans les premières semaines d'utilisation afin de vous coacher ou encore d'apporter une amélioration continue à votre solution.

Lancez vous dans votre transformation digitale !