Industry

Sectors  >  Industry

A modern ERP offer for
manufacturers


Industrial companies are operating in increasingly complex environments that require flexibility. The diversification of supply sources and the opening of new markets due to the rise of the Internet require control of forecasts and lead times.

Our Odoo solutions enable you to meet the new industrial challenges: quality management, customised products to order, integration of subcontractors and logisticians into the supply chain, international distribution.

 

CONTACT US

Planning optimisation


We help you in your production planning processes by giving you an optimal view of planning, availability and load. We offer Odoo solutions to meet these challenges. Guarantee delivery times and control production costs to improve your performance with your customers.

Production to
order


Make-to-order companies focus on customising their offerings to deliver high value-added products and services. Our Odoo solutions enable you to implement new production processes to optimise costs and lead times at all levels of the production chain.

Production from stock


The relocation of production close to customers and markets is a challenge that requires rethinking production methods to make them economically viable. By fragmenting or specialising their production, companies are reverting to a model that requires efficient automated management systems, stock optimisation and traceability.

Real-time communication


Odoo helps you schedule, plan and process manufacturing orders. With the Work Center Control Panel, place tablets on the shop floor to monitor all your work orders in real time and allow workers to trigger maintenance operations, feedback loops, quality issues, etc.

Our sector references

We give you the flexibility to innovate and
stay competitive !

Industrie

Secteurs  >  Industrie

Une offre ERP moderne pour les industriels


Les entreprises industrielles évoluent dans des environnements de plus en plus complexes qui requièrent de la flexibilité. La diversification des sources d’approvisionnement et l’ouverture de nouveaux marchés du fait de l’essor d’internet nécessitent une maîtrise des prévisions et délais.

Nos solutions Odoo vous permettent de répondre aux nouveaux défis industriels : gestion de la qualité, produits personnalisés à la commande, intégration des sous-traitants et logisticiens à la Supply Chain, distribution internationale.

 

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Optimisation planification


Nous vous aidons dans vos process de planification de production en vous donnant une vision optimale du planning, de la disponibilité et de la charge. Nous vous proposons des solutions Odoo pour répondre à ces challenges. Garantissez ainsi des délais de livraison et contrôler les coûts de production afin d'améliorer vos performances auprès de vos clients.

Fabrication à la commande


Les entreprises de fabrication à la commande se concentrent quant à elles sur la personnalisation de leurs offres pour livrer des produits et services à forte valeur ajoutée. Nos solutions Odoo vous permettent de mettre en place de nouveaux process de production pour optimiser les coûts et les délais à tous les niveaux de la chaîne de production.

Fabrication sur
stock


La relocalisation de la production près des clients et des marchés est un défi qui exige de repenser les modes de production pour les rendre économiquement viables. En fragmentant ou en spécialisant leur production, les entreprises reviennent à un modèle exigeant des systèmes performants de gestion automatisée, optimisation de stocks et traçabilité.

Communication en temps réel


Odoo vous aide à programmer, planifier et traiter les commandes de fabrication. Avec le panneau de contrôle du centre de travail, placez des tablettes dans l'atelier pour contrôler tous vos ordres de travail en temps réel et permettre aux ouvriers de déclencher des opérations de maintenance, des boucles de rétroaction, des problèmes de qualité, etc.

Nos références sectorielles

Nous vous apportons la flexibilité pour innover et rester compétitif