Scale-Ups

Sectors  > Scale-Ups

Odoo as a growth pillar


KOLEOS has been supporting the digital development of innovative companies for over 10 years. Many companies looking for a structuring tool have called on our services.

Whether you are a start-up, or an established company wishing to develop new business models, our tailor-made services will support you.


CONTACT US

Scalability & Innovation


Innovation is in your genes. So we make sure that your management software does not hinder your development. Our goal is to allow you to be as creative as you want, while guaranteeing reliable management data and professional business monitoring.

ERP
tailor-made


Your specificity is the basis of your success, you need a service provider capable of understanding your situation and your environment. KOLEOS has been supporting innovative players for many years by accompanying their development with tailor-made solutions.

ERP
structuring


As a growing scale-up, it is time to equip yourself with a structuring ERP to ensure your development. With an adapted management tool, you will have data on your flows at all times and can quickly adapt your internal processes to maintain the agility you need.

Process automation


Hyper-growth can lead to disruptions in your management that can jeopardise your sustainability and reputation. We help you automate your processes to improve your performance while relying on robust data.

Our sector references

We give you the flexibility to grow

Scale-Ups

Secteurs  > Scale-Ups

Odoo comme pilier de croissance


KOLEOS accompagne le développement numérique de sociétés innovantes depuis plus de 10 ans. De multiples entreprises à la recherche d’un outil structurant ont fait appel à nos services. 

Que vous soyez une start-up, ou une entreprise confirmée souhaitant développer de nouveaux business modèles, nos services sur-mesure vous accompagnent. 


CONTACTEZ NOUS

Évolutivité & Innovation


L’innovation est dans vos gènes. Alors, nous faisons en sorte que votre logiciel de gestion ne soit pas un frein pour vous développer. Notre objectif est de vous permettre de laisser libre cours à toute votre créativité tout en vous garantissant la fiabilité des données de gestion et un suivi professionnel des affaires

ERP
sur mesure


Votre spécificité est la base de votre succès, il vous faut un prestataire capable de comprendre votre situation et votre environnement. KOLEOS accompagne depuis de nombreuses années des acteurs innovants en accompagnant leur développement par des solutions sur-mesure.

ERP
structurant


Scale-up en pleine croissance, il est temps de vous équiper d'un ERP structurant afin d'assurer votre développement. Avec un outil de gestion adapté, vous disposez à tout moment de données sur vos flux et pouvez rapidement adapter vos processus interne afin de conserver l'agilité dont vous avez besoin.

Automatisation des process


L’hyper-croissance peut entraîner des perturbations dans votre gestion qui mettent en péril votre pérennité votre réputation. Nous vous accompagnons dans l'automatisation de vos process afin d'améliorer vos performances tout en s'appuyant sur des données robustes.

Nos références sectorielles

Nous vous amenons la flexibilité pour assurer votre croissance